healthywqp.blogg.se

Adobe flash player 64 bits
Adobe flash player 64 bits




In the desktop PC control panel programmes and features all of the above are there except,Īdobe Flash Player 10 ActiveX 64 bit which I think may have been accidentally taken off by Revo uninstaller. I checked in my laptop, control panel, programmes and feautures and in there is, I have Adobe Flash Player version 11.1.102, 62 installed on my desktop PC, when I go to download the lastest version the download will not start even after I temporarily switch off I could not even register to this website on my Desktop PC because clicking the register button does nothing so am using the laptop to use this website.

adobe flash player 64 bits

I am also unable to view some video, just get a black screen on Youtube. Since then I am unable to view my email pages on Hotmail, Yahoo or any others.

adobe flash player 64 bits

My desktop PC was working fine until I used Revo uninstaller to take off all remnants of Avast antivrus protection (I now use Microsoft Security Essentials). I am using Windows 7 and Internet Explorer.






Adobe flash player 64 bits