healthywqp.blogg.se

Davinci resolve m1 pro
Davinci resolve m1 pro













So rendering the composition in Fusion Studio is still slower than rendering in Davinci Resolve Studio. I also rendered the same composition (with the sRectangle/sGrid as a substitute for DVS grid node) using Fusion Studio as a 4K DCI, H.264 and. I rendering just the composition in Davinci Resolve Studio and it took 45 minutes-about 50% more time than on your machine. In any case, I have more information and an apple-to-apple comparison and now have the complete 3 table composition for Fusion Studio that I uploaded to this forum. It was for an entire 16 minute video in which that table composition was just a portion. The hour and 30 minutes was for more that just the Fusion composition that I uploaded to this website. I will need to repeat this test again with all three tables to see if I can get the same results. This was not what I suspected as from everything I read, Fusion Studio was faster. comp file that I imported into Davinci Resolve Studio Fusion.ĥ) Then I placed the 2 table composition on a new timeline and rendered.Ħ) I was shocked to find that Davinci Resolve Studio Fusion composition rendered in 2 minute 30 second.

davinci resolve m1 pro

This took 10 minutes and 23 seconds.Ĥ) I then saved the this two table composition as a. But you need to combine sGrid with a shape (in my case I used sRectangle) to define the grid pattern.Ģ) Instead of doing all three tables in my composition I did two of them in Resolve Studio including the data in the grid.ģ) Rendered in Resolve Studio. So I had to learned how to use the shape tools.

davinci resolve m1 pro

Davinci Resolve Studio Fusion or Fusion Studio.ġ) Resolve Studio does not have a Grid node. I did some testing today and I am starting to get a difference opinion in which is faster rendering.















Davinci resolve m1 pro